Skip to content
 

Delinea Channel Partner Product Portfolio Update (APAC)

Wednesday, May 29, 2024 | 6:00 AM Islamabad | 06:30 AM Mumbai | 07:00 AM Dhaka | 08:00 AM Jakarta | 09:00 AM Singapore | 10:00 AM Seoul | 11:00 AM Sydney | 1:00 PM Auckland

Register now!Thank You!!

Join us for this 90 minute webinar to learn about all the new and updated product releases of Delinea so far in 2024.

Get answers to these important questions 

  • What is on the Delinea roadmap and what innovation and security updates will 2024 bring? 
  • What is new with Delinea that will make a difference for my customers?  
  • How can I track and report on individual privileged user behaviour to meet compliance requirements?
  • How do we proactively protect users and machines in the cloud?
  • What are the specific dangers cloud identities face?

What will I learn: 

  • The key Delinea features you should be aware of. 
  • How Delinea updates make you and your team more efficient and secure. 
  • What makes Delinea the easiest PAM software to adopt and implement.
  • How just-in-time, just enough access follows zero trust and least privilege best practices.
  • Strategies to reduce risk in multi-cloud environments.
  • Where Delinea fits into your identity and authorisation strategy and how it seamlessly flows into your existing environment.

Who should attend this webinar?

  • Channel Partner Security Sales
  • Channel Partner Security Pre-Sales
  • Channel Partner Security Post-Sales

MEET THE PRESENTERS